Meet the team

We're a group of 150 volunteers who have been working evenings and weekends since early autumn 2015 to make Just Arrived a reality. We represent numerous competences, backgrounds and organizations, but everyone shares the collective goal of making it easier for Newcomers to get a job and the chance to get into Swedish society. We're always on the lookout for passionate and talented people, irrespective of whether they represent an organisation or just themselves. For current needs, see the Join Us section below.

Join us

Just Arrived is driven by a team of volunteers that wants to make a difference. If you think you can help in any way, please click the button below.

We're currently looking for programmers (AngularJS, Ruby on Rails), translators and sponsors. If you're a developer, we’d love you to contribute to our GitHub repository.

Checklist

  • Building landing page
  • Translating landing page
  • Support with accounting services
  • Development of sales collateral
  • Desktop optimization of app
  • Translating application to kurmanji, dari, pashto or tigrinya

Contribute to the project

I would like to contribute

Say Hej

General enquiries
hej@justarrived.se

Jacob Burenstam
CTO
jacob@justarrived.se

Anna Hörnmark
Operations Manager
anna.hornmark@justarrived.se
+46 76 802 59 97

Lova Westlund
Operations Manager
lova.westlund@justarrived.se
+46 70 538 33 86

Neven Jugo
Head of Sales
neven.jugo@justarrived.se
+46 70 932 99 62

Per Strängberg
Customer Success Manager
per.strangberg@justarrived.se
+46 73 434 83 59

Salam Alhennawi
Financial Administrator
salam.alhennawi@justarrived.se
+46 73 632 72 06

Tobias Tikka
Product Owner
tobias.tikka@justarrived.se
+46 70 629 79 31

Andrew Alhawari
Graphic Designer
andrew.alhawari@justarrived.se
+46 76 258 42 94

Partners and champions

Enablers